Customer Reviews

Excellent Products, Outstanding Service

At Blue Whale Spa customer satisfaction is our priority. But don’t just take our word for it; check out our glowing reviews from proud Whale Spa hot tub owners below.

REVIEWS FROM GOOGLE

Just had a hot tub delivered and installed this morning. Both guys were excellent. Once set up they gave us a step by step instructions to get us started. They gave us a hard copy of simple instructions and passed on some tips. Both guys worked very effectively and adhered to the social distancing rules.
Thank you

Dianne Keogh Avatar
Dianne Keogh
5/26/2020

We ordered a Whitewater Bay which arrived in July 2019. We ordered in store and the sales people were extremely helpful and their knowledge was great. The delivery was on time, they were super efficient, set up the hot tub and gave us a walk through of how to look after our hot tub. I have since then contacted Blue Whale Spa on a few occasions for advice and they have responded quickly and always been extremely helpful. This company was recommended to me by a buyer and she was not wrong in why - they are superb!

Chloe Hopkinson Avatar
Chloe Hopkinson
5/04/2020

Absolutely fantastic company to deal with. Can’t be anymore helpful with an incredible delivery and installation service. Far exceeded expectation with faultless communication and advice from order to turning it on. Thank you keep up the high standards

Rob Hughes Avatar
Rob Hughes
4/10/2020

Great experience from start to finish.. excellent sales staff... and the two installation guys were spot on. Despite very difficult access .No issues , oh and what a treat to have a hot tub 247.
All round 5 star service.

Rob Maunder Avatar
Rob Maunder
3/20/2020

Fantastic service delivery was spot on. Delivery guys were very helpful. Had our hot tub a few months now & not had any problems with it. Had loads of hours of enjoyment & wouldn't want to be without it now.
If anyone is thinking about getting one dont put it off any longer just do it. Money well spent.

Susan Griffiths Avatar
Susan Griffiths
3/19/2020

Had my hot tub delivered & installed May 2019 by blue whale spa, have used it virtually every day since whatever the weather & its brilliant. Wife thinks it's the best thing we have bought for years & wished we bought it earlier because we actually talk! no social media etc in hot tub . So a happy wife means happy life.
Done a lot of research before buying this hot tub all the people are knowledgeable friendly & not pushy definitely recommend. Spa has run perfectly & had no dramas just love it

Tim Roblett Avatar
Tim Roblett
3/12/2020

Read more reviews on Google

REVIEWS FROM FEEFO

Our Awards

Manufacturer of the Year

Blue Whale Spa | Manufacturer Of The Year Award

We are a Finalist at eCommerce Awards for Excellence 2017!

We're a Finalist!

We are the Winner at UK Business Awards 2017!

UK Business Awards 2017 WINNER

Find Your Ideal Experience

Begin your jouney to the perfect hot tub with our featured offers. Free delivery, installation, 0% APR finance options and more are also available.

Blue-Whale-Spa-Costco-Logo
Blue-Whale-Spa-Argos-Logo
Blue Whale Spa | eCommerce Awards | UK Business Awards| UK Pool & Spa Awards WINNER 2019

Do Not Delete This Row – Needed to run mobile footer menu.